WordPress Photo Challenge – Spring

This week, WordPress’s challenge is Spring.

Spring usually finds me or my partner on a jet airliner to see the other, either me to the UK, or him to Canada. This big bad boy took me to London in early April this year.

Air Canada's 777-300, Not as big as the double decker planes but pretty frigging big all the same

Air Canada’s 777-300, Not as big as the double decker planes but pretty frigging big all the same

About Diane Johnston

I love to travel, take photos, read. I love Coronation Street, Doctor Who, Dexter, True Blood. I enjoy museums, galleries, shopping, sightseeing and food when I travel. I have a fiance and a great family. I live by the Atlantic ocean in a small city which I love.
This entry was posted in Photography, Weekly Challenge, Wordpress Challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to WordPress Photo Challenge – Spring

  1. buntymcc says:

    “Oh to be in England now that April”s there.” Or was.

  2. suyashchopra says:

    That’s so much of motivation for you to travel, WOW! London must be awesome in spring. Hope to see few photos soon…Thanks for stopping by my blog.

  3. Elizabeth says:

    I used the airplanes for “on the move” challenge! I’m always in one of them.

Leave a Reply

