Five photos / five stories Black and White Challenge:

Cardinal Guzman nominated me to post 5 photos/5 stories. The rules, slightly modified are to post 5 black and white photos, one a day with a story or some text and to nominate someone each day.

I may have posted this photo before but it’s one of my favourites in a poignant way. The man may or may not have been living on the street, his shopping cart full of stuff, with a bag of collected tins and bottles on the back to take in for the recycling fee. The sign behind him, “lost mittens” always seem to reflect what I felt about him, a little lost and looking for a home.

I’m nominating Books, Music, Photography and Movies, blogging about all the things I like, too, including travel! (Don’t feel obligated to take up the challenge, though!)

5 thoughts on “Five photos / five stories Black and White Challenge:

  1. Cardinal Guzman says:

    That’s a great b&w street photography and I really like it. It’s one of those photos that tells a story and that is open for interpretation. I’m glad that you accepted the challenge and it’s nice to get to know you via your blog.

Leave a Reply

