WP Weekly challenge – Details

I could probably post hundreds of photos that would suit this week’s WordPress challenge, Details. I photograph details, like windows, doors, signs, textures, wheels and decorations on cars, the list is endless. Since I can’t do that, I am posting the first few in my Flickr photostream that I came to.

Bike in Black and white

Brett’s Bike

Lindisfarne Priory Ruins Cuthbert hands

St. Cuthbert’s Hands. Lindisfarne Priory

 

Holy Island Coastguard

It’s not just a blue building, it’s a coastguard depot. Holy Island, aka Lindisfarne

Blue Windows

Pub window, Lady Bower Reservoir, Peak District

One of Jack's?

A famous stone clad house. Number 9, Coronation Street

 

9 thoughts on “WP Weekly challenge – Details

Leave a Reply

